May become private….

29 03 2009

Okay, I maybe able to make my blog private.  So if I am able to do that I will just add those that I want to see my blog.  Please e mail me if you would like to be on the list to continue to read my blog.

I have had lots of people tell me they want me to continue to blog.  So if you have my e mail please e mail and let me know.  If you don’t have my e mail, please leave a comment and I will add you (only if I know who you are) with your e mail. I will not post it so no one would see your e mail but me.





Blog closing….

29 03 2009

I just wanted everyone to know that we will be closing this blog!  The comments that are being sent about of Dave’s cousin are not stoping.  I will not let this continue. 

I hope to hear from everyone we know in other ways.  If you were just a reader, I appreciate your comments.

Have a great day.

EDIT: I want to thank everyone that is e mailing me telling me how much they have enjoyed reading my blog. I have loved writing on it and have enjoyed sharing my life with others.  Some people feel they need to push their views in a harassing way.  I can’t have that happen to my family.  I have not been allowing the comments to show up on the blog, but they are being sent.   I am sorry,  and I hope to be able to keep up with everyone another way.  Much love!