May become private….

29 03 2009

Okay, I maybe able to make my blog private.  So if I am able to do that I will just add those that I want to see my blog.  Please e mail me if you would like to be on the list to continue to read my blog.

I have had lots of people tell me they want me to continue to blog.  So if you have my e mail please e mail and let me know.  If you don’t have my e mail, please leave a comment and I will add you (only if I know who you are) with your e mail. I will not post it so no one would see your e mail but me.

Actions

Information

6 responses

29 03 2009
Jill

Becky, I hope you will find a way to keep your blog so that this person will leave you alone. I have never met you in person but have *known* you for years and I know you and your family to be followers of Christ and only to want to share how much you love God and to share God’s love with everyone. Your blog is wonderful and inspiring and I’d hate to see it go. I am praying for you.

29 03 2009
Andi

Hi Becky! I’m so sorry you’ve had problems with people leaving inappropriate remarks on your blog! Please keep blogging, I need your organizational advice! You have no idea how often I think of you – you make having three (four 🙂 kids look so easy and fun, so whenever I feel overwhelmed with Callie Grace I think of you. :). I would love to be added to your list.

Andi

29 03 2009
Annie

easy to make it private… I’m sure you can figure it out! 🙂 we want to be added. Do you need me to send you my email? I think since I use wordpress you can add our blog orl my username… let me know what you need

30 03 2009
Andi

Hi Becky! I tried to comment earlier but I don’t see it. Please add me to your list! I need your organizational skills! And I want to keep up with you and your precious family!

Andi

30 03 2009
Kacie

Add me please! I’m so sorry that you have to do this. Receiving these harassing messages must be very difficult on you and your family.

30 03 2009
JulieH

Hey Becky!
If you make it private, I’d still love to be able to read it, and keep up with what’s going on in your lives. 🙂

Leave a Reply

