God’s plan is always best…..

15 03 2011

 

 

Things are going great for the Ferraro’s.  God always seems to change things right when we think we have them figured out….has this every happened to you?  Well, almost 2 weeks ago I started to throw up…..hummmmmm……..So I went to the Dollar Tree and bought a test.  And it was POSITIVE!!! I almost fell over to be honest. 🙂

So, 12 days later I went to the doctors.  He did an U/S to figure out a due date.  He did the U/S to find a VERY small little baby and heart beat, we were only 5 weeks and 5 days along.  Oh, what a sweet sight seeing that LITTLE heart beat!  God is so amazing on how He creates life! 🙂  That means Dave and I found out only 8 days after conception……oh, I made him promise me there was only one in there, but the dr. said it was too early to tell.  Maybe another little girl, I was super sick with Grace. 😀  It doesn’t matter to us, God sure knows what we need better than we do. 

So our new THING 5 is due November 9th, 2011. 🙂  The dr. and us are being very active in making sure I don’t end up with another 9 lbs.  Ethan had lots of problems with his sugar when he was born and he got stuck. 😦 So we are going to be checking my sugar more often than normal.  I am very happy about this. Please pray for….

Wisdom for the doctors

Health of the baby

Health for me (for me to be able to take care of the kids while being sick)

Planning for our family

Thank you very much!!!!! 😀  WE are very excited to add another wonderful blessing to our family. 😀

Actions

Information

5 responses

16 03 2011
kaciel

Congratulations again Becky! Wow, you sure found out early! What is your due date?

16 03 2011
kaciel

Uh, never mind. November 9th. Got it. 🙂

16 03 2011
Breanne

Congrats Becky! How exciting!!! I think you and I were pregnant at the same time (at least part of the time) for our last 2 pregnancies as well. Hope you are feeling better soon 🙂

16 03 2011
Andi

Yay, Becky! We just found out we’re pregnant with number three! Our due date is a week later than yours! Hope you are feeling well this time around!

Andi

17 03 2011
Leslie DeJ

Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

