Summer Birthdays…..

7 09 2010

Sorry it has taken me so long to finally get the birthday pictures up.  I do have a good reason…..well, kind of one.  We bought a new camera early this year….and well…..I don’t know how to put the pictures up.  😦  Dave had to do it for me.

So, let’s start with my little princess.  Grace turned 5 this year and choose a Strawberry Shortcake birthday.  🙂  She had a great time with her friends and brothers. 🙂

We surprised Grace with a new kitchen table and dishes.

 Shortly after Grace turned 5 our son Owen turned 3.  Wow!  Really can my baby boy be 3.  He celebrated by having a Go Diego Go party!  This party was a month late because Owen got very sick the weekend of his party. 

 

The children made Diego vests, then went on an Animal Rescue!  Lots of fun.

Dave set up a course for the kids to run....at the end they had to rescue a stuffed animal. He is such an awesome daddy!!!

As hard as it is for me to believe that Grace is 5 and Owen is 3….the thought that Ethan is 1 is super hard!!!!  My baby boy has grown into such a sweet little boy.  We celebrated his birthday with a Thing 4 is turning 1.  It was a Dr. Seuss birthday party.

Things 1 to 4. 🙂

 

The Cat in the Hat cake table

 

The food table was based on Green Eggs and Ham

Ethan opening his gifts

Ethan having his cake...yummy.

I praise God for my wonderful blessings.  He is so good to me, I look at these children and just can’t believe He has given them to us to raise. 

We love you kiddos!  Thank you for being apart of our family.

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 09 2010
kaciel

It looks like all of these birthdays were so much fun! Where did you get those Thing1-4 shirts? Adorable!!

8 09 2010
ferrarohome

We got them on E-bay. 🙂 If you search Thing 1 a E-bay store comes up. My mom bought them for the kids as a gift to Ethan….we love them. It is nice to have them when we go on field trips 🙂

8 09 2010
Annie

Great parties and the best is that all the kids look so happy.

Leave a Reply

