Yes, I will get caught up…..

18 07 2010

These past few weeks have been a little crazy in the Ferraro home.  One thing that we know to be true and we will stand by at all times is that…. Our God is good and He loves us very much.  No matter how much satan tries to attack me or my family, we know the truth!

So, with that said, you can probably imagine we have had a tough couple weeks. 😦  This week alone we were in the ER 3 times, urgent care 2 times and the dr.’s office once.  That is in 4 days!!!!! 

I am home today (on a Sunday) with the younger two boys while Dave is at church with the older two.  I thought I would get some posts done that have been hanging over my head…..Grace’s 5th birthday party, camping, summer fun….etc.  Then I realized I don’t know how to put pictures onto Dave’s laptop. 😦  We bought a new camara and things are a little different….so it looks like this is all your going to get. LOL

Somethings that I am currently working on are: A new school schedule. A new baby play time and ordering our curriculum.  We do have some time for these things….Praise God, because it is a state law that no public schools can start before Labor Day where we live.    We usually stick to a traditional school year in general, but continue to do “reading” during the summer.  We do this so that Isaac is on “vacation” when his cousins are.  This may change this year, but who knows (the joy of homeschooling). 🙂

Just wanted to let you all know we haven’t dropped off the planet just yet…. 🙂  I will update with pictures tonight I hope!

Actions

Information

One response

19 07 2010
Annie

Praying for health for your family.

Hang in there!!!

Leave a Reply

