Some new pics….Hope you enjoy

23 03 2010

With a crazy last few weeks I thought I would post some new pics.  Enjoy 🙂

I love this one...look every 3 and 4 year old is doing something different 🙂

Grace in Ballet

 

Grace while playing in the snow

Owen playing in the snow

Owen loves to play tee ball

Owen playing the guitar

Our Ethan at 6 months

Ethan on the big boy swing for the first time

Ethan and his great grandma

Isaac playing in the snow

Isaac playing the guitar

Getting ready....

I baptize you my brother, In the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. Buried with him in baptism raised to walk in newness of life.

I cried. Watching him take this step of obedience was amazing.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 03 2010
kaciel

I love the pictures!! I can’t believe how big Ethan is already. My favorites are the ballet and baptism pix. So cute!

26 03 2010
Jill V.

Oh wow! they are getting so big! Your Owen reminds me so much of my Landen. I bet they could run off and get into some trouble together. 🙂 I love Isaac’s baptism pics.

Leave a Reply

