30 Day Challenge!

14 11 2009

Come on ladies join me and others as we take the 30 day challenge.  It all started last night while talking to my friend Anna Lee,  we both wanted to kick start our health.  We will both be 30 (we are 2 days apart) next year and wanted to do something for our big day.  One thing that has been keeping us from being what God wants is our health. 

So we are doing a 30 day challenge by Jillian Michaels! (Jillian Michael’s 30 day Shred) starting November 30th.  Please join us.  Go to walmart.com and get your DVD, it is on sale for 9 dollars and free shipping.  It will take 20 mins. a day for 30 days.  We will do level 1 for 10 days, level 2 for 10 days and level 3 for the final days.

At the end I hope to have a good start on my health.  I don’t want to ‘look good’ or be ‘thin’.  I want to honor God with my body.  I want to be healthy for my husband and my little ones that depend on me. 

So if you want to join please let me know, if you are on FB we have a group!  Hope you will be joining us 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

