Last Day

5 12 2008

It is hard to believe that my last day teaching at Gymboree Play and Music is coming to an end. Today I will teach my last classes after 9 years of employment with this wonderful company! Tomorrow I will teach my last 2 birthday parties. Dave and I have decided that I won’t go back to work after we move because of his job. He will need me to be home and with homeschooling I really need to be home 5 days a week next year.

I have loved this job so much, I hope that everyone of my parents that have been in my classes see that in me. I have loved their children and have enjoyed being a part of their very speical growing up years! It is so nice to run into children I have had in class when they are 8-10 years old. It is such a blessing to have been part of their young lives! God is so good to me. It wll be a sad day, but I am thankful for the years he has allowed me to touch so many lives!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

