Update

23 09 2008

This past week has been a little crazy in the Ferraro home, but it has been loved and enjoyed none the less.

In the middle of 60 percent of Louisville with out power we had Grace’s first dentist appointment and Isaac’s second appointment.  Isaac loved having his teeth counted and cleaned!  Grace on the other hand was a little scared. 

Isaac at 4 years at the dentist

Isaac at 4 years at the dentist

 

Grace at 3 years.  She asked Isaac to hold her while her teeth were cleaned.  It was really cute.

Grace at 3 years. She asked Isaac to hold her while her teeth were cleaned. It was really cute.

 

Then later in the week my mom, dad, nephew, sister and brother -in-law came for a visit.  It was an AWESOME weekend, too short if you ask me!

We went shopping, to a balloon glow, the movies, out to eat, church and just hung out.  The kids loved riding bikes and playing with grammy and papa in the backyard.  We counted down the days until they arrived and then wished the days would slow down once they were here!

My boys getting ready for the Louisville Slugger Museum

My boys getting ready for the Louisville Slugger Museum

More pics to come, but my computer is being WAY too slow today!

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 09 2008
Kacie

Owen is so CUTE! I can’t believe how big he is. 🙂 Tomorrow is Thomas’ first dentist appointment. I’ll have to show him the picture of Gracie, although I’m sure he’ll then want to sit on Jonathan’s lap. Too cute!

24 09 2008
Tanya

I love your pics in this post!! Ella had her first dentist appointment this week. We really intended to take her last year, but with moving to a new city and all, none of us ever got around to finding a new dentist. We finally quit procrastinating, though, and we’re back on schedule. Anyway, it was a really neat pediatric dentist office with bright colors, TV’s above the exam chairs, and lots of neat stuff for kids. She did great. I was so proud of her. I LOVE th pic of Gracie lying on Isaac to get her teeth cleaned. SO SWEET! Ella’s dentist makes kids 3 and up come back by themselves, so I didn’t get any pics of that, but the ones I got are on my blog. I also loved the pic of Isaac and Owen. I can hardly believe how big they are both getting. We still really love to have you here for a visit! We will be visiting CCBC on 10/26. We’ll be at a wedding 1.5 hours outside of Louisville that weekend. Hope to see you then if not before!

24 09 2008
Mandy Ourth

She looked like she was enjoying that just a bit too much!
She was sooo happy to get to see you guys!

25 09 2008
Annie

love the pictures.. sorry I didn’t get back to you about chatting… when is good for you? and little Owen! He is so big and so like his big brother! Not that I’m surprised, but he is just so big… wish I could see him laugh and smile.. would love to just scoop him up!

Leave a Reply

