Have you ever wondered?

9 09 2008

Have you ever wondered what I would have looked like in 1968 as a senior in high school?  Well, just in case you ever did here is a photo….

 

Becky yearbook photo 1968

Becky yearbook photo 1968

 

How about 1984?  Oh, come on……I know that you were just talking about this last night at dinner….I wonder what Becky would have looked like had she graduated in 1984.  I don’t you to have to wait any longer so here it is….

Becky in 1984...if I had been a senior

Becky in 1984...if I had been a senior

Actions

Information

One response

9 09 2008
Jill

hehhehhhehhe hahhhahhahhahha! I actually think you look QUITE sophisticated in the first pic!

Leave a Reply

