A Busy Week….kinda.

29 07 2008

This week I am not posting much, maybe something tomorrow.  You ask WHY?  Let me tell you……my two oldest children are at CAMP!!!!  That is right from 9-2 everyday this week they are participating in an Olympic camp and they are loving it!

You would think I have lots of time to post etc….I could, but I have decided to plan their school year out, clean house and spend some one on one with my littlest, who seems to be getting bigger by the minute.

So I will try to keep up, but I am just having a little fun this week….tomorrow Owen and I are going to a Gymboree class and then lunch with another mom who also has her 2 older in camp…just us and the babies tomorrow!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

