Home

18 06 2008

Coming home from vacation seems to be a lot of work.  It takes me a few days to get everything put away, the laundry done etc.  I am happy to report that we are home and everything is put away etc….now we are just trying to get everything done to put the house on the market (that is taking some time).

The kids are loving tee-ball, swimming and just summer time in general.  I am busy with work (this week I am working almost 38 hours), most of them when the kids are sleeping.  So I am a bit tired.  It is a blessing though, we are paying our bills, paying off debt and able to buy all our homeschooling material etc. up front.  We had over 500 dollars worth of repairs on our van and Saturn and God provided me with enough hours at work to cover the costs!  God is so good.

I just wanted to check in to tell everyone we are home and safe.  I will try to get back into the swing of writting soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

