Owen

21 02 2008

I haven’t posted much about my little man lately.  He is a happy little 7 month old, at 6 months he was 16 lbs. 2 oz and almost 27 inches long!  He started crawling at 6 months already and “talks” non-stop!!!!

He is such a joy, has anyone else noticed how easy #3 is?  My dad said it is because they don’t have a choice, but to be good kids.  I have to agree.  He is not the best sleeper in the world, but he has been going from 8pm-5or 6 am this past week!  I am feeling like a new mom now.  I just love it.

He is such a sweet little man, so kind and gentle and LOVES his big brother and sister.  Gracelyn makes sure that he doesn’t go without too much, she loves to be the mommy of the group!  Isaac is sure to teach him about spiderman, bibleman and anything else that is a superhero!

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 02 2008
kaciel

I can’t believe that Owen is 7 months old?! That’s just amazing. Do you have any recent pictures? We miss you guys. 🙂

3 03 2008
Amelia

I just posted a quick, easy recipe fur granola if you want to use it for your recipe posts!

Leave a Reply

