My Baby is 2 months

4 09 2007

Okay, this is really hard on me. My 3rd baby is 2 months on Wed. Yes, that is right I already have the baby itch. I know I don’t want to be pregnant, but I sure do love having a little newborn in the home. Maybe one day in a couple years if God blesses us with another.

He is such a loving sweet baby. The minute I walk into the room, he stops what he is doing and looks for me. He also smiles and coos all the time! He is sleeping from 9 pm to about 6 am! YEAH for a wonderful nursling little baby.

It just seems so sad how fast the 1st year goes and how slow the disobedient time goes! I just wish I could hold onto these months for years, but God knows that we need them to be short so we will crave them and have more children…well, that prob. isn’t how He thinks of it, but that is how I see it.

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 09 2007
Sandy

I know how you feel, I really can’t wait to have another baby. Soleil is so wonderful and we really want more, the doc thinks I’ll be fine, so I guess we’ll see. We actually already have first names picked out.

Oh, Soleil was the same way with sleeping through the night on only breast milk at around 2 months.

5 09 2007
Courtney

You’ve been tagged! See what I’m talking about at http://thebells.wordpress.com/2007/09/05/tagged/. 🙂

5 09 2007
growingasigo

You’ve been tagged! See what I’m talking about at http://growingasigo.wordpress.com/2007/09/05/tagged/

Leave a Reply

